Appointment of the Supervisory Board Members of Orzeł Biały SA for a new term

The Management Board of Orzeł Biały S.A. (the “Company”) announces that on 30.06.2014 the Annual Shareholders Meeting passed a Resolution No. 18, under which it was specified that in years 2014-2016 the Supervisory Board will operate composed of five members. Moreover, the Annual Shareholders Meeting of Orzeł Biały SA passed resolutions numbered from 19 to 23, under which the on date of 30.06.2014 the AGM appointed members of the Supervisory Board in persons: Mr. Leszek Waliszewski, Mr. Marek Bogucki, Mr. Pierre Mellinger, Mr. Geza Szephalmi and Mr. Tomasz Jakub Wojtaszek on a new IX term.

Members of the Supervisory Board appointed on IX term were also Members of the Supervisory Board of the previous VIII term.

Members of the Supervisory Board appointed on IX term do not conduct any activities competitive towards the Company, do not participate in a competitive companies, as a partners in a civil partnerships or as a members of bodies of a companies, do not participate in any other competitive legal persons as a members of its governing bodies and are not listed in the Register of Insolvent Debtors maintained pursuant to the National Court Register Act.

Legal basis:
RMF GPW § 5 section 1 item 22

Scroll to Top